Australia

SYDNEY

Name: Anca Ramsden
Clinical Psychologist
Tel: 61 + 2 9436 0111
E-mail: bestmindset@bigpond.com

Name: Annie Ploughman
Clinical Psychologist
Tel: 61+ 0403 121569
Email: annieploughman@optusnet.com.au

Name: Sandra Scott
Registered Psychologist
Rewire Psychology
Tel: 61+ 0452 669473
Email: sandrascottmail@gmail.com

Name: Helen Tsamoulos
Registered Psychologist
Tel: 61+ 2 95831069
Mob: 61+ 0414229850
Email: helen@conpsych.com
htsamoulos@ozemail.com.au

Name: Sandy Cham
Psychologist
Email: sandycahm84@hotmail.com

Name: Mary Attard
Psychologist
Glenfield 2167 ( South West Sydney)
Tel: 02 96007129

Name: Helena Greeks
Psychologist
Mob: 0420653334
Email: helena.greeks@hotmail.com

Name: Leanne Agius
Psychologist
Camden (South West Sydney )
Mob: 0412505300
Email: leanneagius12@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND

Name:Dr Martha Landman,
Registered Psychologist
Address: West End, Townsville, Queensland, Australia
E-mail: martha@nqtraumacentre.com.au

Name: Kylie Osborne
Social Worker
Tel: 61+ 07 47235564
Address: 23 Casey Str,Aitkenvale, Townsville, 4814 Queensland, Australia
E-mail: k.ossie@bigpond.com

Name: Dr Alana Bowen
Registered Psychologist
Tel: 61+ 7 47257003
Address: 38 Fulham Road, Pimlico, Townsville, 4815 Queensland, Australia AND 23 Casey Str, Aitkenvale, Townsville, 4814 Queensland, Australia
E-mail: abowen@nqemployment.org.au

Name: Michael Schauer
Clinical Psychologist
Tel: 61+ 7 47212502
Mob: 61+ 0423 358071
Nth QLD Psychology Services
Address: 11 Bundock Street, North Ward, Townsville,  4810 Queensland, Australia
E-mail: nqpsychology@bigpond.com
Web: www.nqpsychology.com 

Name: Robyn Lowe
Psychologist
Tel: 07 4775 9131
E-mail: robyn.lowe@uccommunity.org.au

MELBOURNE

Name: Amanda Fothergill
Registered Psychologist
Mob: 61+ 0418588063
Email: alfothergill@gmail.com

ADELAIDE:

Name: Martha Landman
Phone: 0416057080
Address: Room 609, 38 Gawler Place Rundle Mall Adelaide SA 5000
Email: martha.landman@bigpond.com

UA-51667742-2